Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is arron to start off, im from...

In his own words

My name is arron to start off, im from washington so you know i love boarding and the seahawks!! Im very passionate about my job so I absolutely love to hike and run. I love going to college football games as well as nfl . Since I been down in California I like going to the cal and Stanford games on my off time or the giants games so tailgating and BBQ IS A MUST!! lol but really. but been living in the redding area and work full time for the forest service for about 7 years. So im just trying to work hard so I can play harder and move up fast in my career and get to my ultimate goal and smokejumper in the near future which is now lol. It been nice to be away from Seattle and out of the rain cause you can't beat all the sunny California days but still miss the cold and rainy days at times since everyone I know still live up here. Made alot of great friends in the fire world down here so I can't complain. Just trying match seeing if it goes anywhere. Not really into the whole bars scene and it always seems to be trouble especially in this area and there not always the greatest types of people anyways. This is my first try on here not Really sure how's it gunna go or if I will get any responses but but you don't know unless you try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Just having fun. No need to stress. Anything. So many things, so many ideas so if your thinkin about it chances are I'm right thEye with with you and alway open to anything. ...alway!!

For fun

I like to go running Go for a hike. Go to the lake and jet ski. Snowboard. Catch a baseball game and deff football. Im pretty open when it come to adventures. Love to camp and bbq!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a wildland firefighter for the united stated forest service on a type 1 hand crew aslo know as a hotshot crew for the Shasta Trinity NF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Some college/ regional fire academy.