Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles of Nashville, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't change the world, but I can change yours.

In her own words

Brand new to Nashville! On a free day, I'd be satisfied spending an entire day doing any of the following: Watching Florida State Football .. Or really any football, listening to country music, going to a live sporting event/concert, being on the water, grilling out. Other interests: Braves games, trivia, happy hours on a patio, Sunday brunch, cooking, trying new restaurants, most shows on ABC, darts, cruise ships that don't lose power, sushi, The Washington Redskins, southern accents, dogs, events that end with the word "fest" Dislikes: Greek food, chewing gum, clubs - not the golf kind .. The really obnoxious techno music, people sweating all over each other, half the people on some drug named "Molly" kind; honey boo boo, The University of Miami - really all of Miami, rap music, Ed Harvy shirts, large tattoos in obvious places, cats, silly lies, scary movies, people who don't use cruise control on the interstate (on road trips, not Atlanta traffic), Atlanta traffic As far as girls are concerned, I'm very low maintenance. I can wear a dress and heels when the occasion calls for it, but for the most part, you're much more likely to catch me in jeans and flip flops/boat shoes/ boots in the winter. I'm independent, but am definitely attracted to a guy when he is gentleman . . i.e. - opens doors, walks on the outside of the sidewalk, etc. I am attracted to trucks - not because of the vehicle itself, but probably because they are good for tailgates and pulling a boat, and typically guys who drive them are good at building things, which I find attractive.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noche on Sunday's, Hudson Grille for games, Lake Lanier, Charleston S.C., Doak Campbell Stadium (Tallahassee, FL), Lakewood Ampitheatre


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Hotel Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral