Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy who loves to work hard and play hard.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy. Just wanted to try and see what comes out of it. What can I say about me? I am Mexican, moved to Florida for Grad school and got a cool job in Miami. I moved to Miami and I enjoy it, although haven't been around as much as I wanted at first. My life is relatively different from that of most people my age. I have come through many experiences that most people would find difficult. I am a self made man, I made my way through adversity and I feel blessed every time I wake up and realize I am where I want to be, doing exactly what I love to do. The best news is that I am not done yet. Traveling is my biggest passion. I have been in about 38 different countries just in the past 4 years. Can't wait to see where life will take me next time. I am active, love hanging out and try new fun activities. I am social and love it when I get to meet fun and interesting people. I love having time to read, relax and watch movies as well. I would say I am very practical, I am not into the flashy lifestyle. The single thing I value the most is my family and friends. I love them with all my heart. Music, boxing,cooking and running just became my latest favorite things to do. I did sacrifice a lot of my free time and my favorite activities the past few years because of work (never going to make the same mistake), so I am trying to get back in shape and in the right track of balanced life. Well, I am giving this site a chance. I am looking for a nice girl with values, independent, goal oriented, who cares about herself not for vanity but because loves and respects herself, someone to have fun with, with good sense of humor and that can share the things I love and maybe teach me a couple of things I have missed along the way. Basically a partner in crime :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful black Schnauzer back in Mexico. I love her, however I don't have any pets in Florida. I love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so I love visiting all kind of places all the time, especially Mexico Favorite Spots: Cuzco, Buenos Aires, New Orleans, Rio de Janeiro, Costa Rica, Colombia, Bolivia Want to go to: Greece, Southeast Asia, Egypt


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love all kind of music from salsa to country as long as it is good music. I don't watch too much TV, but I try to keep up with a few TV series. I love movies. Love reading

For fun

I love going to the beach, playing paintball, soccer, watching movies and trying new stuff. Love theme parks, attending sport events and concerts.

Last read

I am reading all the time. Mainly business books, biographies and thriller novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mexican born and raised.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and I am already looking for another business degree in the future. I just love learning all the time.