Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

So hard to write about myself, feel like it will either come across cocky and arrogant or shy. Simply put, I'm really laid back and live a pretty fun life. Love being out and about, but also love being home and relaxing. Confident, well mannered, chivalrous, honest, blunt, funny (according to some haha). Im a chameleon who can pretty much adapt to any situation, extremely passive, but I also know what I like and want in life...and I continuously strive for it. Which I guess leads to me to why I am on here. Simply put, I want to meet new people, women obviously. Thought I'd give this a try and see what happens. Figure it's gotta be better than the typical bar conversation which typically consists of profession and income. Although fun and entertaining at times, I'm looking for a little more at this point in my life. It would be cool to meet new people, learn about each other and see where'd it goes. Worse case scenario, make a new friend/acquaintance. I figure (for the most part) people on here are a little more serious being as they have actually invested in a common interest. Hit me up....reply.....who knows where it will go. Any questions just ask, I'm pretty much an open book. \

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the mood. From nice restaurants to a food truck. Or relaxing lounge, happening nightclub, to a hole in the wall bar. Traveling = Anywhere that I can view the extensive sense of culture the world has to offer.


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Listen to about anything but mostly rock, hip-hop/rap, trance/electronic. Fav TV shows S.O.A., breaking bad, Friends, Discovery/History channel. Big movie fan....all types.

For fun

Traveling! While home I enjoy going out to new/regular establishments for dining and drinks, movies, concerts. When the weather is nice riding motorcycle or spending time at the race track. Also a homebody, love watching a movie on the couch.

Last read

Not big into reading...something that I am contemplating changing. Dont think I have found my genre of material yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference