Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is too short so make the most of what you got!

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going guy. I like to do a little of almost anything. I think of myself as being a pretty straight forward person, and hate when people aren't with me. I am a small town guy at heart, but enjoy many of the things that big cities have to offer. I love to go camping with friends, having people over for dinner, and cuddling up with someone for a movie on the couch. I have 3 kids who are everything to me. They are some of the best people I know, and have taught me just as much as I have them. For everything else I am an open book for the most part so if you really want to know more about me just ask. As far as for what I am looking for...a good person! Have a good personality and be honest. I want someone who wants to be with me when they have the chance, but doesn't need to be with me at all time. Don't be afraid to hold my hand, give me a hug, or cuddle up to me while in public. You have to be able to realize that no one will ever be perfect, but if you care about someone you can be honest with them about their faults and work with each other about those problems. Looks wise, I am pretty impartial. I do have some requirements though, and I think everyone should. I don't want to be with someone who is extremely overweight or extremely skinny. Both ways people look unhealthy to me. As far as everything else goes I have to be able to enjoy looking at the person, so the face is the biggest thing to me. If you have a great smile you already have my attention! Other than that, like I said hit me up and I will answer you back truthfully!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite spots have to do with food. I love good food so it doesn't mean that I will just go to one place all the time. Like I said I love to camp, so going to the Olympic National, or over to Leavenworth would be some too!


Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

You will have to ask me there are too many things!

For fun

It all depends on the day and the weather! When it's nice I like to go camping, fishing, having people over for a BBG, and other typical outdoor activities. When is gloomy I like to stay in and cuddle up for a movie, or go out in town for one.

Last read

As horrible/cheesy as it may sound Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. It was surprisingly good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Getting ready for my transition out of the military and can't wait to see where I am going!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference