Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweep this lady off her pretty little feet!

In her own words

I am Hopeful that this is it for me. I am tired of looking, waiting, and hoping for Mr. Right to sweep me off my feet! Where are you?! I am looking for something serious. I believe communication and quality time are an integral part of a successful relationship. No games, boys! I am looking for a gentleman full of smiles, romance, adventure, and spontaneity. Although I consider myself to be very independent, i do love to hold hands, have doors opened for me when on a date, etc. I'm only interested in someone who is looking for a relationship, someone who despite our busy schedules, makes time for us, and someone who is willing to be equally involved with their family as they are mine. I am a great catch and hopefully you are, too! ;-) I am a critical care nurse who finished school in Florida. However, I am originally from central Illinois. I love central Florida for the weather, cultural diversity and the vast array of things to do. As for the Midwest, I miss the change of season, family/friends, and how welcoming, kind, and genuine the people are. Midwesterners are generally just a different breed of people. I love discovering new places, traveling, and spending time with those closest to me. I am an honest, down to earth, adventurous girl who loves to laugh! You may catch me in a sexy dress and heels, jeans and a leather Harley jacket, a summer dress and flip flops, gym clothes, snuggled up in jeans and a sweatshirt with a ponytail sitting around a campfire, or simply in loungy clothes. I am just slightly versatile. :-) Are you interested in joining me? ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

For the first time in my life I have a small dog. I rescued her from a shelter a year and a half ago. She is a super cute Yorkie mix. She's playful and a great snuggler. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to be are with my best friends at their houses for get-togethers and flying to Illinois to spend time with close family and friends. I also enjoy Park Ave and the Sand Lake area.

Favorite things

I love music, especially country, today's pop hits, 80's, and classics such as Elvis Presley and Frank Sinatra!

For fun

Weekend getaways are always great! if we were to stay local, baseball or hockey games, concerts, movies, musicals/plays, cookouts, checking out new restaurants, or having a cozy night in all sound good to me. :-)

Last read

Romance novels, medical articles, and People magazines are typically what you would find me snuggled up reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral