Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to make someone smile and her return the favor. :)

In his own words

I'm a single father of a 4 yr old boy. That alone is a full time job. I do have custody of my son due to some bad choices by my ex. However her and I remain friendly and work well together which is important for Taylor. When I'm not busy with my son I'm working a lot. I work in construction, my family has owned and operated a construction company that deals in renewable energy and airports for the past 60 plus years. I enjoy what I do and at the moment I'm just paying my dues. LOL. For fun I love going to see a cowboys, mavs, or rangers game. I enjoy Golf and working out. Sometimes I like to relax; cook dinner at home, have a glass of wine, and watch a movie. I really enjoy a good laugh and conversation. I love trying new restaurants or going out and doing an activity I've never done. My ideal girl is easy going and finds pleasure in the simple things but treasures the nice. I want someone fun and adventurous. Someone that wants to get out there with me and enjoys being around me as much as I do them. I hope you like a romantic. I don't always go overboard and do something romantic because it takes it from being sweet to cheesie. However I like to do sweet things to show the person I'm with they matter and I love that we're together. I really don't know what to expect out of match but I'm willing to try and I guess the worst thing would be that I get to meet some new people, make some friends, and possibly find someone to date. Hopefully at the end of it all I will find my match and soul mate.I'm very easy going so msg me and feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure about bars I don't frequent them. But as far as restaurants and entertainment; I like Del Friscos, Trulucks, Brio's, Dakota's. Stephen Poyle's, the AAC, ball park in alrington, and Cowboys new stadium.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Movies-Shawshank Redemption, Matrix trilogy, Anchorman, Tommy boy, All of the Bourne movies, Rocky, Rambo, Goodfellas, Scarface, 40 year old virgin, Tristan and Isolde. Music- pretty much everything. Tv-Breaking bad, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural,

For fun

I really enjoy playing golf or going to a ball game. I also like going to some place new to grab dinner or a drink. I love to travel. I like to take in the occasional concert. Or sometimes I like to just grill out with friends and family.

Last read

In Cold Blood Truman Capote, Fifty shades of Grey E.L. James(I was curious about all the hype), Gone Girl Gillian Flynn, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It says tell us something about the book you most recently read but didn't want to be lame



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My family and I do all the dirt work for wind turbine farms, solar power, and we do any and all work on airports. From time to time we build roads and install very large pipe. Been in the family for generations and I make a good living doing it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school