Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Loving life

In her own words

I teach second grade. The kids are awesome and hilarious. This class calls me Ms. Rapunzel because my hair is "almost long and yellow." I recently overheard a conversation between two of my boys that went something like this... Student 1: Ms. P is a hot girl. Student 2: What?!? Student 1: She's a hot girl. She knows her multiplication facts so fast. She's on fire. You know, a hot girl. Student 2: Don't ever say that again. So, not to intimidate you or anything, but I am really good at multiplication, at least compared to 8 year olds. It is so fun to work with kids and challenge them to set high goals and achieve them. There are a lot of hugs in second grade. When I am not working, I like to hang out with my family and friends, take trips, swim. My family is spread out around California right now so I like to go visit them. On my birthday, my little brother was getting bored while we were waiting for my other brothers to go to dinner. I told him he should list 5 things he loves most about me. Since his mom wouldn't let him play Wii instead, he gave me this list. 1. You are a slinky maniac. 2. You tell dramatic stories. 3. You are not like a stepsister. 4. Your hair smells. (I tried to get him to clarify that it smells good, but he just stared at me.) 5. You are like a French person. (I don't know what that means, but he said it was good.) I am hoping to meet someone who is kind and fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I enjoy other people's pets. I don't know if I would be a very good pet owner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palo Alto, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

The Office, Parks and Rec, Sacramento Kings, tacos

Last read

The last book I read was The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao. I usually like to read nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied government in college, and I have my MA in international relations.