Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dacono, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm really looking for someone to be friends with first, and then from there we'll see where things go. I'm a little nerdy, see the above picture, I wear glasses! I'm also a Mexican/American, si se hablar un poco pero tengo una lengua que se a traba. I'm down for almost any kind of food; a little spice makes everything better (I know my limit). Bizarre Foods is a cool TV show, he made me want to try Tarantula! I've been to a few states, mostly to get to know and visit family. I've met almost all my first cousins. Those of you with big families know how challenging this can be. I listen to Pandora a lot. When driving I switch between 107.5, 96.5, 93.3, 92.5, and 95.7. The dating scene is very interesting to me (I'm still new to it), there seems to be a wide array of philosophies and everyone is so different. I'm an analyzer and it just makes sense to for me to try to figure things out. If you are serious and interested, let's exchange philosophies and see if we can make some capirotada! :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado, I was born and raised here. I have some cousins in Mexico and where they live is another good place to be. I have traveled a little, but want to see the world.

Favorite things

Well I'm into all kinds of music, Mexican, rap, hip hop, reggae, rock, metal, and even a tiny amount of country. But I like to dance to Mexican music and country. I still have to learn to two step.

For fun

I'm a student, so most of the time I'm studying during the semester. During breaks i just try to relax, go out, and have fun. I have a few cousins that I'm close to, so I hang out with them a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also have a great part time job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference