Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for substance.

In his own words

Hey, My name is Dan im 29 years old and live in West Miramar FL, I am originally from Portland Oregon and moved here about 12 years ago. I am currently working as a paramedic and in school to become a nurse. I am a pretty easy going guy and very open minded to new things. I love sports, I play hockey and I used to play baseball, lacrosse but i enjoy watching those 3 plus football. I like going to concerts (country and rock), bars, movies, dinner, coffee, sporting events, the pretty standard things I guess, but always up for new things. I am dabbling in cooking, I figure I have to learn at some point so if you are a good cook hopefully you can teach me a few things lol. Now the important part. What I am looking for is someone who is outgoing, fun, honest, easy going, can be sarcastic as well as handle it (I like to joke around a bit), I want someone who isn't afraid to be them self and can be outspoken when needed. I want someone who has goals and is going after them, or has already obtained them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love country music so you can find me at roundup or cowboys with friends on a weekend if I go out, casino sometimes, sporting event (hockey, baseball, football), playing pool, relaxing at home

Favorite things

movies way too many to list lol but a few are super troopers, anything will ferrel, most sports movies, a walk to remember, MUSIC is anything country and i also like rock, TV I love rules of engagement and how I met your mother, and big bang theory.

For fun

I am up for anything in my free time really as long as I have good company to do it with weather its going out with friends to having a quite night at home.

Last read

Honestly I don't do a whole lot of book reading unless it has something to do with the medical field and has something to do with my job or school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a private ambulance company as a paramedic and I am also in school doing pre-reqs to nursing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral