Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you be my Partner in Crime, my best friend, my Mr. Right?!

In her own words

Hey, I'm the type of a girl who is easily pleased with the little things. I like to have fun and be adventurous. I enjoy going for runs... I have ran 2 full marathons and 10 half marathons, I enjoy being outdoors or even indoors. I have many sides and characteristics to me I can be silly, nerdy, bubbly, and shy at first.. however confident in who I am. Most importantly, I am very understanding and considerate for the most part. I am always laughing and smiling. I enjoy road trips and traveling. My family and my faith also play a great role in who I am. I have a big heart and always do for others before me. I am looking for a man who shares the same qualities as I do. Someone who is honest, funny, understanding and loyal. Someone who enjoys trying new things, being adventurous and spontaneous with me. Someone who is down to earth and wouldn't mind staying in on some nights just to snuggle and watch movies with. I am looking for a man who is a gentlemen and believes in chivalry.. You know the one who still opens the door for others and is respectful of others... I want to get married and eventually have a few kids, but I have to find my Mr. Right / best friend / partner in crime!! I am looking for someone with high morals, someone who is not embarrassed of me or hides me from his family

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I want a dog as soon as I either get my own house someday or when I get committed seriously with someone who lives with me. That way my dog wouldn't be alone kooked up inside the house if I'm working long hours. I prefer a small cute dog!

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite hot spot.. I'm pretty much open to a lot of things and different ideas.

Favorite things

Pasta / sour candy / gloomy days = take out food & movies / pets / days off

For fun

I like to go jet skiing at the beach, taking road trips, hanging out, sick of the club scene, grabbing a bite, hitting the gym, kayaking, I like old school video games.. Having a silly friendly competition, bowling, skating, darts, batting cage

Last read

I really don't read much.. It takes me a while to find a good book.. If i do read it's usually just a magazine which is also pretty rare for me right now.. I usually just stay enlightened with what's going on through surfing the web and tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic and grew up going to church every Sunday. Ever since I moved and don't really have family up here it has been a challenge going to mass alone. I would love to find a man who has the same values as me who is willing to go to mass w/ me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended The University of Incarnate Word.