Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got boots and she's got wings

In his own words

What can I write that will grab your attention yet not bore you to death hmmmm..... * I'm not subscribed anymore so if you're interested there's an easier way to get ahold of me just look for me on pof with the same name. Well I can say that I am not the typical 31 year old, I feel like I was born about 50 years too late. I think I would be better suited living on a ranch in Northern Arizona or New Mexico but have been able to make "city life" quite enjoyable. While I don't have to find the perfect Cowgirl it would be nice to find a partner to enjoy life and the outdoors with. I have a 10 year old son who unfortunately does not live with me but that I cherish and makes me a "package deal" as the ladies say:). I strive to be the best in anything I do but have learned to keep the ego and anality in check lol. I was a Special Education/Elementary Ed Teacher for 2.5 years. Fitness is a big part of my life and if you know what Crossfit is you already have a gold star in my book:) The sexiest curve on a woman is her smile :) A confident not cocky woman is enticing. What really makes a woman is her substance and virtue. I am looking for a woman who is secure enough to see I am a man which lets his actions prove himself and not doubt me as I will not give her a reason to. P.S. no I do not hide in my man cave, I express myself quite well lol. I am looking for a woman that I can count on as she will be able to get the same from me. I am NOT looking for a Plastic Barbie but do enjoy seeing my woman dresses beautifully for an intimate night on the town but what really gets me is waking up to a beautiful smile without any makeup:). A woman who strives for something greater in her life whether it is to be the best wife, mother, housewife, lawyer, professional, etc, that she can be. A woman who can be serious when needed but knows how to enjoy life whether that is a nice glass of wine over a candlelit dinner, a hike, quad ride, afternoon at the gun range, horse ride in the woods, or a vacation with me and the kids (probably means you hope to have kids in the future) to some place new. This one usually weeds out quite a few;) not sure why the outdoors are intimidating. It can't be any worse than learning about wines lol? A woman who knows what values, ideals, and morals are, lives by them on a daily basis, and plans to instill them in her children. Overall, I believe a Godly woman is what I am looking for. I am pretty sure if you are still reading this it means you have some of the qualities I am looking for so if you are still interested perhaps we should talk further ;) I am not opposed to "winks" and find it odd some people are,, don't you "wink" at that cute guy at the store or the cute girl at Starbucks in real life to show some interest ;)?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog anymore but can't wait to get another one or two :) and eventually some horses. I love cats too but unfortunately turn into "Hitch"when around them too long lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do the outdoors count? Enjoying a good meal with someone fun.


Western New Mexico University, Silver City, NM

Favorite things

Exploring new places in the woods or in town, trying new restaurants, learning.

For fun

Truth is I can enjoy just about anything as long as I am with the right people. In particular I like spending time with my family/son, significant other exploring, and anything related to the outdoors, cars, etc.

Last read

How to talk with your angels, firearm magazines, wod talk, the box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
The typical mutt, Spanish,Native,French,the list goes on. My Fathers side were some of the original European settlers in the Southwest(NM) who stole it from my other relatives the natives lol kinda ironic ;).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I am more of what you would call a non practicing Catholic/Christian but a feel I have an intimate relationship with The Lord.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor in Special Education and Elementary Education which has nothing to do with my current career lol.