Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for the owner of the glass slipper I found on my front porch!!

In his own words

Hello kind stranger who chose to glance at my profile! I am the really great guy that your mom is still telling you "is out there... somewhere" ! I am a college Graduate, have a job, no outstanding warrants.... and looking for my mate! I am searching for someone who will "act" like it's all about me :) My "match" would be someone who is not afraid of a good debate. I love to be challenged and have no problem admitting when I'm wrong. She has to like going to watch a sporting event and dressing up for a nice dinner. I am sure it sounds like everything you have read before... the only difference is I have your slipper. Just waiting for you to come claim it and off we go to the rest of our story! Just send me a wink (or wink back, whatever the case may be) and we'll go from there :) The best way to reach me is on the cupid that is ok if you put eighty two at the end instead of the beginning. I look forward to hearing from you!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

More importantly...what are your favorite "hot spots"? I enjoy being just about long as you help make it fun! I am not hard to please and can find enjoyment in just about any and everything I do.

Favorite things

I LOVE Italian food. Yes, I am one of the few people left who do not list reality shows as their favorite! Gotta love Jimmy Kimmell :)

For fun

Recent citings of me: local bowling alleys, dive bars, movie picture houses :) and seedy pool halls. On occasion, I can be found among other less-than-desireables around a poker table. When confined to my premisis, I enjoy watching comedic movies.

Last read

I really don't see why anyone would need 250 characters to tell the last thing they have read. Sorry for that rant, anyway--the last book I read was "Insert Book Here"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't have the typical 9-5 gig. But I have a very regular schedule. Get to know me & I'll tell you more.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am currently non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral