Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May the odds be ever in your favor.

In his own words

I am a really happy and positive guy. I am also hilarious. Ask anyone. If we meet, we'll have plenty to talk about. I promise. You will not be disappointed. I feel very fortunate to have the family and friends I do in my life. I have a job I love as it keeps me ambitious. I have a number of personal and professional goals I'd love to achieve and welcome the challenge. I've been told I have an entrepreneurial spirit based on my past and future endeavors and is the path I'm on. I would consider myself pretty competitive when it comes to obtaining goals and am always looking for ways to improve and work on my personal development. I'm always down for an adventure whether it be a spontaneous day trip or something totally random, depending on the person and situation I guess. I do have a creative side and tend to hit it off with people with an appreciation for all types of music and art. I like to keep healthy, I exercise and try to eat healthy as much as possible. I run, like finding new hiking trails and playing sports. I suppose I'm looking for someone with some depth and understands the importance of chemistry in a relationship because I think it's key. I love conversation and like thinkers. The qualities I think are most important are compassion, kindness, warmth and someone who has over all good morals. Ultimately, I am looking to meet someone who I get along with on a fundamental level and see where it goes. I'd like to find myself in a mature, meaningful and respectful relationship. I think I'm a pretty laid back guy who would like to find a like minded woman to hang out with and have some fun! Is it just me or is it really difficult to fill out this "about me" section without sounding like a complete douche?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sicily, Bangkok, Cancun, Las Vegas, Tahoe, My family cabin, Big Sur, LA, San Diego, Hearst Castle, East Bay, Park City UT, Portland, OR Austin TX. Love the Bay Area!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Outside, running, steam rooms, avocados, progress, music, music, movies, npr, guitars, Ted talks, positive attitudes, spontaneity, inspiration, endorphins, highway one, concerts, snl, iphone, witty banter, reading, family and friends.

For fun

Sunday recess, flag football, hot yoga, movies, concerts, reading, writing, writing/recording music, watching tv, playing basketball, surfing, playing racket ball, dodge ball, intriguing conversation, always open to new things/places

Last read

The Story Of Philosophy -Will Durant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from San Jose State University. I majored in Communication and minored in Business Marketing.