Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We're all stories in the end. Just make it a good one, eh?

In his own words

So this is me in a nutshell. Not literally. That's physically impossible. I walk with my head held high. I will usually defer to your judgement, unless you're wrong. I'm ridiculously good at crosswords. I prefer to communicate through memes. I take issue with individuals who are rude to service people. I'm not happy if I can't make you laugh. I believe I'm an old soul. I believe in substance over style. I believe that hard work pays off. I believe in a thing called love. I believe in Bigfoot. I believe I overused "I" statements in my profile. However, this is 'me' time, so I don't care. I'm looking for new friends first and then see what happens after. I like to think I have my act together and would like a partner who also has goals and knows how to take care of themselves. I don't need a caretaker, nor would I like to be one. I value my independence but, ultimately, would like to share my life with someone. There's a lot of things you need to get across this universe. Warp drive... wormhole refractors...You know the thing you need most of all? You need a hand to hold. (secret - sometimes I tear up when I watch Doctor Who) Like what you see? Feel free to message me. (Hey, that ryhmes!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, which is good since I do alot for work, ha ha ha. I've lived in Colorado all my life, but still love discovering new things here everyday.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Raindrops on Roses... Actually I love the ocean, good coffee, rain when the sun is shining, getting upgraded on a plane, Tina Turner, the feeling after getting done with a run, clean sheets, finishing a book, hanging a picture, making someone laugh.

For fun

Sometimes I'm like a cat. I think I want to go outside; then I get there and I'm like 'Uh. No thanks.' Don't get me wrong though, I'm not a shut-in. I'm just an ISTJ, or so the interwebz tells me.

Last read

Whatever was free on my Kindle app. It was about dinosaurs, living on the moon in hibernation for 65 million years, and subsequently returning to Earth. They were pissed that humans were here. They started a war. Hey, it was free.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a melange of Norwegian, English and Irish, hence the freckles and fair skin.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference