Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it Count.

In his own words

What can i say about myself? I work, a lot, and i actually enjoy doing so. My job is a place i actually look forward to going to only a daily basis, I feel a sense of accomplishment. I am also very family oriented, i have a tight knit nuclear family and i always enjoy their company. I consider myself a foodist because i enjoy eating various delicacy's. Eating out or experimenting on recipes on my own.. I warn you, the recipes are not very extensive. (grilled cheese anyone?) NYC has so many interesting things that i feel like there is never enough time. Whether its catching a movie, going to a lounge, walking around the mall, working out at the gym, being lazy at home, or reading a good book, i enjoy doing it. I would consider myself a conservationist because i love to hear about peoples lives and experiences. Conversation is the key to relationships no one really wants to carry on a monologue do they? I have done quiet a bit of traveling so far in my life, but i have a lot more to do. I wanted to visit all 7 continents before i turned 30, but i fell short (now its gonna have to be before 35).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Berry Park, Cavo, Hudson Terrace, Pranna, Ravel, Teak on the Hudson, Studio Square, SEA,G 235 Rooftop, Moka (Love this restaurant), and Harrah's AC.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

In no particular order, Movies, Music, the travel channel, HGTV, History Chanel, Discovery Channel, and ESPN. Sushi, Thai, and Italian are my favorite types of food.

For fun

Listening to various types of music, going to the movies, working out at the gym, playing cards, board games, going to night clubs, spending time with friends are just a few things i tend to do for fun.

Last read

The Lowland, Unaccustomed Earth, Interpreter of Maladies, and Heads in Beds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Other
I was born in Trinidad & Tobago.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral