Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A glad heart makes a cheerful face; but an aching heart breaks the spirit.

In her own words

I love to smile, laugh and have a good time. I do not by any means have to drink to have a good time or be able to converse with people. I'm laid back, I would like to think I am pretty hilarious. I genuinely care about people and their feelings. I work extremely hard at my job and then come home and run 50-60 miles a week. Running is my number one passion and I need to find someone who gets that and doesnt question my motives or abilities but cheers me on, supports me, and gets that my running time is my time. I enjoy my quirky family and friends and miss them all in MI but for now I am accomplishing my goal of enjoying Boulder and everything CO has to offer. Looking for someone: Trustworthy, honest, opinionated, adventurous, challenging, hard working, intelligent, athletic, spontaneous, loving, funny, caring, religious, family oriented, willing to put forth 100% in a relationship. Not looking for: Someone who is stuck on themselves, puts themselves before other people, judgemental, un-motivated, doesn't have a job, sits at home, isn't serious about a relationship and is looking for one night stands. If any of this fits you, dont waste our time :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

Black and white cat who thinks shes a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, Mackinac Island, the Great Lakes, Germany, San Fran, Oregon Coast, too many amazing places to name!

Favorite things

Sunshine, blue skies, my mom, laughing, bodies of water, traveling, running, racing, boating, floating,sitting in a hammock, landscaping, my kitten Switz, beach cruiser bikes, rainbows, thunder storms, people, music, green plants, flowers, cameras

For fun

Same thing everyone else in CO likes: Hiking, exploring, traveling, going to concerts..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a horticulturist and I love my profession. I thrive on hard physical labor and enjoy what plants offer the world. Without them, this planet wouldn't be as beautiful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Last time I checked I was pretty white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God, He loves me. Pretty sure he's got my back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ornamental Horticulture and Applied Biology.