Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mead, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
If you want to lie about how we met then I don't want to meet you.

In his own words

As far as what I'm looking for: Smart, funny, family oriented, dog lover, who is looking to have a family. I'm not in a rush, but would prefer to have kids before I'm dead. I'm an honest and caring person. I like to take care of the people around me and make sure they are happy. I'm very active and like to stay busy, usually working in the garage or garden. I'm honest to a fault, but try not to hurt feelings with it. I'm usually a jeans and tee shirt kind of guy, but can wear my suit well. I'm 6'3' and 225lbs, built like a linebacker, because I was one. I am a U7 soccer coach. These little kids are a blast. I still play soccer, softball and flag football. If anyone needs a ringer for their kickball league next year I'm in. I like to hunt and fish, camp, hike, back country snowboard, garden, rock climb, kayak, bike, snowshoe, and all sports. I would rather play sports than watch, but I do watch sports. Soccer and Football are my favorite sports. I spent 5 years in the Navy on board submarines. I have lots of stories that crack most people up. I work in the high tech industry. I love my job; I travel a couple times a year for it. I would rather take vitamins or some other natural remedy and work out than go to the Dr. I eat healthy, but who can pass up pizza, seriously? I have traveled to many different places in the world and will continue to do so as I get older. I have been to 48 out of the 50 states. I will hit the last two as soon as I can, Alaska and Hawaii. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures. My favorite place on this planet, minus CO, is Greece. I loved everything about it, food, culture, views and the people. The language was a bit hard to learn though, not that I remember any of it now. I have been to about ~13 countries, hard to remember all the little islands of the world, so it may be more than that. I find myself funny as do most others. I am sarcastic and enjoy when others are as well. I love a girl with a sense of humor and can take a joke as well as give it. Seeing as I was in the Navy not all my jokes are PC, maybe 2% are. P.S. I wouldn't call myself a cigar aficionado, but I will smoke one on special occasions, births, guys weekends type events. I don't have a humidor or anything.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, 1 Golden and 1 St. Bernard, both females. I love all animals, the softer the better.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is a little Italian place in Boulder. I wont tell you what it's name is, you'll just have to go with me. My favorite hike, so far, is Fern Lake in RMNP. My favorite country, besides the US, is Greece, specifically Crete.

Favorite things

My friends and family, which includes my 2 dogs.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends/family, snow shoe, camping, gardening (it's so relaxing, unless stuff just wont grow for you), 4-wheeling, shooting, snowboarding (back country preferably), I love to joke around.

Last read

One Second After, very good book, but sad at times. Impact, No Easy Day, The Art of War, 100 Greek Myths, Dracula, The Going Home series, Cook/Canning books, how to books, and my least favorite right now my car manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I break things for a living, this is the best job in the world! I work in the Reliability organization of a high tech company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a huge mutt, mostly English, German and Norwegian. I do have curly hair, thinking it's from my Irish or Scottish side.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic, go to a Catholic church, but can't ever seem to describe myself as Catholic. I love God and all he has given to us all.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral