Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bensenville, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

I consider myself to be a genuinely nice guy with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh! I'm pretty laid-back/easy going, compassionate and down-to-earth. Honesty and faithfulness are very important to me in relationships. I have a small family, who I am close with and have great friends. I'm hoping to find someone with a good sense of humor that doesn't mind the outdoors in the warmer months. I'd like to start traveling more, so it would be nice to find someone to accompany me. I exercise daily to stay in good physical and mental shape, even if it's for a short period of time. I love to being active outdoors, more so when it's warm, but I am usually up for venturing out in the cold too. I love being in the sun and really enjoy exploring the city, spending time at a nature area or the zoo. Concerts and comedy clubs are always fun too. I love Chicago sports and love going to games when I get the chance. I like going out to restaurants, but really enjoy cooking dinner and having a relaxing evening at home too. I like to read and started playing the guitar recently. I listen to more rock than anything, but I like a wide range of music. Some goals for the future, among others, are to own a home and eventually start a family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

TV- Boardwalk Empire, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Rec', Curb Your Enthusiasm, sports,etc. I don't watch too much tv though. Music- The Black Keys, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, rock, folk, some rap/r&b

For fun

Exploring, adventures, outdoors, zip lining, art, improv, museums, sports, sporting events, summer fests, running, exercising, rollerblading, cooking/grilling, reading, relaxing, guitar, movies, trying new restaurants, walking around the city, etc

Last read

"Trust Your Eyes" by Linwood Barclay. I highly recommend this if you are into suspense. He keeps you guessing until the last page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference