Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There are people who love you dearly, but simply have yet to learn how to express or show it.

In his own words

Most of my friends who've known me the longest would probably say I'm pretty chill, laid back, open minded, good sense of humor, etc. But it's because they've known me so long, they don't remember at first I can come off shy or a little distant. But hey, I'm an introvert... and there's nothing wrong with that! I love some good conversation and some lively debate/arguing. I used to do a lot of traveling and I miss it. Hopefully that will change soon and I can cross off going to Alaska and Ireland. Something else I'd like to accomplish someday would be to learn a 2nd language. My top 2 choices aren't the most practical as I don't have any need for them, but there's just something about the idea of learning French or Sign Language. The smart money would be on Spanish though. What I'm looking for in a Match is someone honest and open with who they are. Can maybe bring me out of my shell without being aggressive. Good sense of humor is a given...since we all seem to want that. In general I'm going to go with the copy and paste standard of, I'm looking for a best friend. Oh, and being a Flyers fan would be a HUGE win. *Update Recently quit smoking. I'm not bragging, just saying.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent a lot of spots in my hometown I enjoy, but love to frequent Philly for some Pho or grab a shot and beer at McGlinchy's.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Philadelphia Flyers, hockey, Star Wars, stuff that makes you think, debate/conversation, close friends, pho, Wawa coffee, reading, fried wanton, some nerd type things

For fun

When I have free time and it's not spent catching up on sleep, I'm out with friends, reading whatever's popular, catchin' a movie or the norm, over thinking what to put in this box.

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World that won't stop Talking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's a living
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't have any formal belief system. Not even sure if I believe there's a God, but I do believe there's something out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference