Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from every situation you encounter. Never lie cause if you build on lies you will lose track of who you are!

In his own words

My friends would say I'm down to earth, genuine and that I'm very reliable. When I'm with someone I just want to make them happy but that doesn't mean it shouldn't be both ways! Haha I'm here cause I really want to find someone great and this is just a new situation that some friends have had great luck with! I'm easy going and would like someone with the same attributes. I would really like someone that can just watch a football game or go get all dolled up for the night. My friends and my family are extremely important but my family is small and not very close. I would prefer someone from a big and close family cause that's what I want in the future. I know this is probably the cheesiest thing ever written but I want to be married for 50 years. I want to be in a restaurant ordering food and my wife stop me and order something else cause she knows what I'm gonna like better then I do!! Hahaha now that I got that out of the way if you haven't left my profile yet please send me a message !!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved here from Florida I'm partial but Miami,Tampa,St. Augustine,Charleston,Bethany Beach, Dewey Beach and Las Vegas

Favorite things

I love all Miami sports teams but I do root for Philly teams. T.V shows: Law & Order,SOA and anything on ESPN/Food/TLC/History channels

For fun

I love to meet new people and explore the city since I am new to the area. Watching Sports trying new restaurants and hanging with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the Pharmaceutical Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish,Irish,English and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own relationship with God, it might not be the go to church every Sunday type that society says you should have but it's my relationship!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Did not go to College but I have worked hard at my goals and think I have done well for myself. That being said I think education is key! Real life as well as the books