Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do your eyes smile?

In his own words

A fun native to Los Angeles, I love to play outdoors. You can usually find me hiking, swimming, biking, or lying in the Sun near a body of water with good music and cocktails! (Wanna join me?) I'm usually in a good mood. I like to make my friends laugh. I believe in sincerity in all relationships. My feelings about someone tend to last; they are profound and not superficial. As a huge Sun worshiper, during the winter I really enjoy snuggling under a blanket in front of the fire. From English/Irish/Spanish decent, I am a very passionate person, yet easy-going. I feel I have a deep understanding of people and of life, in general. I am a constructive person by nature. Obstacles often spur me on. I enjoy winning, but know when to give in. I'm a big believer in Karma. I also enjoy learning and continually trying to become a better me. I'm looking for an intelligent, easy-going girl with bright eyes who knows how to smile. (Where are you???) Where is that out-going and adventurous girl? ...Or at least one not afraid to swing a baseball bat or stand her ground in a comedic conversation? Lately, I find myself attracted to strong women who have a good head on their shoulders. So, I'm keeping an eye out for that special girl, but still enjoy meeting interesting people and making new friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I still want an adorable yellow Labrador!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego (Del Mar/Cardiff). Great town! I love spending an afternoon at the Lahaina Beach House in Pacific Beach, Epazote in Del Mar, Yogi's in Cardiff, or Moonshadows in Malibu - they have the best Mojitos there!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music?... I like Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, Muse, The Killers, NIN, Jack Johnson, Ray Charles... anything good... and playing on a wood deck down by the beach?... There's nothing like some sunshine, good music, and good friends by your side!

For fun

It doesn't matter. I could have fun at a senior citizen's social. It's all about the company. Among the many things I enjoy are good friends, good films, good coffee, good energy, a beach/lake/pool... or finding a cool, new place to go!

Last read

The last fiction book I read was "The Time Traveler's Wife" by Audrey Niffenegger. Lately, I am reading E2 by Pam Grout. I love it! It details simple experiments which prove that you can shape the positive direction of your life with your mind!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a senior executive for a national firm which serves high-end HOAs. I enjoy my work and try to ensure that everyone who works for me does too. Additionally, I teach outdoor skills courses, although I rarely seem to have time for these anymore.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is English/Irish/Scottish and my mother is Colombian. He has blonde hair / blue eyes and she has brown hair / brown eyes. I look like her but have my dad's eyes. I was born here in Burbank... a true native!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, and went to a Catholic elementary school and high school. Now, I've more or less assembled my own philosophy of life, taking the best from many belief systems. I'm basically a big believer in Karma!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to USC and majored in Architecture.