Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe chivalry isn’t dead, just hard to find!

In her own words

A little bit about me..... I'm a sincere/genuine person with a big heart I like a little bit of tradition when it comes to dating I believe chivalry isn’t dead, just hard to find The simple things in life are most important! My family is important to me (we are all close) Red wine over White any day! I have a playful and witty personality Photography is my hobby I love interior design and have an eye for style Thrift stores are fun Clubs = not my thing I love Happy Hour! I prefer light beer over dark beer I’m a sucker for romance I don’t like cold water – Room temperature please! Flipboard is my favorite app on my iPhone I speak two languages (can you guess the 2nd one?) Music makes me lose control (I love to dance) I was a tomboy growing up. I played basketball and ran track in high school God first and everything will follow Coffee flavored Ice Cream is my favorite Bird Rock is one of my favorite beaches I LOVE going to concerts Hiking makes me happy New York is my favorite place to visit (in the US) I’m a great listener I HATE drama. Like Sweet Brown – Aint nobody got time for that haha (sorry, I had to say it) Someone once thought I was a white girl with a really good tan I'm good at ping pong Currently I'm taking tennis lessons (I'm trying to go pro) Did I mention I'm sarcastic?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bird Rock, Sunset Cliffs, New York - Central Park (anywhere in NY really), Escondido Falls (in Malibu), Mount Woodson, Cafe Bassam, London, too many to mention........


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music, laughter, sunday funday, photography, art, practical jokes, antiquing, interior design, NBA basketball (Lakers baby!), hanging out w family/friends, the beach, traveling/road trips, hiking, Cafe Bassa, Bird Rock, more

For fun

Love going to concerts, hiking, photography, hang out at the beach, spend time with friends, weekend road trips, not a clubber but once in a while I like going out with friends to shake my booty, like visiting family, trying new things, etc..

Last read

Hunger Games 1 & 2,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree