Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Arts and Sunshine for Happiness

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, sincere and compassionate person with a great sense of humor! I am well educated, and really appreciate a great conversation. Walking in the park or the beach is something I really enjoy doing. I am passionate about the Arts, and really enjoy visiting the museums to appreciate everything from Matisse to Dega to Monet and Pop Art. I also enjoy all types of music. I also believe in helping others by raising money for charitable organizations. When it comes to a relationship, I believe a relationship is built on mutual respect for one another. And of course attraction and compatibility laced with communication skills. If you agree with this then, "I am the right women for you." I welcome meeting a man who appreciates what he has in his life, and wants to share it with someone special iin an exclusive relationship. Having a job that he really enjoys and a positive attitude goes a long way with me. If this sounds like you, I Iook forward to connecting. IF INTERESTED PLEASE PROVIDE A PHOTO OF YOURSELF, IF YOU WANT A REPLY. THANK YOU.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are The Blue Note Jazz Club and Broadway Shows. My favorite travel destination are France, Spain, England, Portugal and the Caribbean Islands.


Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is reading a great Danielle Steel or Business book by R. White. One of my favorite is the autobiography of Benjamin Franklin. My favorite color is blue. I do enjoy detective, comedy, musical, and romance books and TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy reading and watching a good movie and sports. I do appreciate the Arts- listening to all types of music especially jazz, R&B and pop. I do enjoy live concerts and Broadway shows. I love visiting the museums.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on health. I firmly believe that if you don't have your health, you have nothing. So I do whatever it takes to stay healthy and be ready for any adventure life throws at me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I enjoy my culture and I appreciate other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I will appreciate if the person belongs to a religious denomination because "spiritual faith" in a higher power is very important in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral