Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to hangout with friends and have a good time, but I would also be fine with just relaxing and watching movies.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Brady, I live in a small town in PA called Franklin and its awesome lol I guess my closest friends would probably describe me by saying that I am a good guy who just needs to find some confidence to meet a good girl, which to me is much easier said then done. I am very thankful for my friends and family because without them I probably wouldn't be the person I am today, they have always been there for me through everything to keep me sane and on the right path. I would like to meet a girl that I can actually take home to meet my family and a girl that can deal with me being a little immature at times, I am very responsible but I love to have a good time and sometimes sarcasm is a must lol I love music, pretty much any type, but I really like hardcore bands like Underoath, As I Lay Dying, Killswitch, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, Emery and others but I can listen to anything. If you wanna know more just ask! I'll eventually pay to have this online dating thing but I just don't have the money right now, so hopefully if my dream girl is on here she can wait till I can subscribe! ;)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Black Lab/Boxer/Rott mix and he's huge and he is my best friend but he doesn't go everywhere with me because he doesn't fit in any vehicle lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franklin, Pennsylvania! Other then that I'd say anywhere in Virginia, the beach or the Mountains. I love Off Roading so being in the woods with the top off the Jeep getting muddy is definitely my favorite.

Favorite things

Anything that goes fast and is loud enough to disturb the next county over... O and baby kittens ;)

For fun

I guess the things I like to do the most for fun would be hanging out with friends.. and family to I guess lol anything outdoors I love but being inside relaxing and watching a good movie would be great to.

Last read

Not much of a reader lol why read the book when you can watch the movie. I can read tho just to clear that up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral