Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

812_mrc

42 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the midst of movement and chaos, keep stillness inside of you.” ― Deepak Chopra

In her own words

I'm a very optimistic person who smiles a lot, loves talking to people, meeting all walks of life, learning new things, staying active, experiencing life to the fullest, and tries to always keep it interesting. My favorite things: my dog, family/friends, traveling/adventure, the outdoors/nature, being active, yoga, riding my bike, hiking, music, dining out/drinking wine, discovering new hidden gems, relaxing at home. Just like everyone probably, I am looking for someone with whom I have a strong mental, emotional, and physical connection. But let's just be cool and hang out...nothing difficult...kind of like being in our 20's again, when things were more laid back and so carefree. :) It should feel natural and easy being around each other. When I'm with my partner, I'm happy whatever we're doing - hikes/walks, biking, road trips, vacations, exploring the city, flea markets, festivals, cooking dinner together while drinking wine and listening to good music, going out to eat, entertaining at home with friends or family, backyard BBQ's, relaxing at home, watching a movie, sitting together in silence reading a book... We have to have trust, honesty, respect, communication, affection, and passion. I look forward to new experiences and creating my best memories with someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have one favorite place - I enjoy many and want to continuing finding new "hide-outs". I love weekend get-a-ways, spontaneous road trips, overseas travel, domestic travel...all of it!

Favorite things

Feeling the sun on my face, my dog and all animals, outdoor showers, kind/genuine people, laughing, open-mindedness, beaches, travel, sleeping in on weekends, feeling cozy/warm on a cold/rainy day.

For fun

Trying something new, any outdoor activity/adventure, traveling, live music, yoga, spending quality time with family/friends/my dog, dining out, enjoying good food/wine/conversation, movies, quiet evenings at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents were all born in Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral