Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your story?

In his own words

Generally speaking, during the week, I'm an industrious, career minded individual. I take my job seriously since I'm dealing the future of public education. By Friday, it's time to stop checking emails and thinking about clients, and enjoy the Southern California sun. I like to spend time at the beach when it's warm and go surfing. By evening, I really appreciate cosmopolitan settings with interesting bistro's, coffee houses, cultural activities, and watering holes. As far as traveling the globe, I've been New York, Texas, Miami, Seattle, Mazatlan, Cabo San Lucas, Cancun, Tokyo (Does the airport count?), and Bangkok, Thailand. I would like to find someone who would be open to travel to far flung destinations, especially if some warm beaches are involved. I like to find a woman who can laugh and joke, communicate their thoughts, lean into a real conversation, travel, open to new experiences, while keeping an individual identity. There are many aspects in my life I love (family, friends, career, and surfing) that I want to share but would never compromise. Likewise, I would like my partner to feel the same way. However, the above won't work if there isn't chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, New York, S.F., Santa Barbara, Laguna BCH, PCH on extraordinary warm winter day, low key wine bars, the Getty, Newport Beach 31st jetty, and Trestles. Travel goals: Japan, revisit Thailand, Vietnam, Australia, Cuba, Spain, and China.

Favorite things

Warn-in jeans, chocalate ice cream on a sugar cone, Wholefoods, late night bowl of cereal, warm Santa Ana winds, toasty breakfast restaurants on a cold morning, soft sandy beaches, the sun, laughter, mi amigos, my single fin and Cold Play.

For fun

Surf hot and glassy waves, laze on the beach on a warm sunny day, run, explore California, social events w/my friends, doing something I've never experienced, global and local traveling, movies (indy and blockbuster), visit museums, sleep in till 8am

Last read

The Sunday N.Y. Times and John Wooden's "Life Lessons"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After teaching high school history, I had an opportunity to join a private consulting firm in charge of improving the quality of education in California. I train and support teachers and principals in improving student achievement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference