Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

80srckaficionado

48 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-59 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Decent Man in Atlanta for Long Term

In her own words

I am looking for a decent man who will be will to take things slow at first and get to know me. I am also pretty picky when it comes to chemistry. It's either there or it's not, and I must be attracted to you. I don't have to have anyone in my life, but it would be nice. But you need to be someone who would add to my life rather than taking away from it and or complicating it and bringing a lot of drama to the table. I have a good job that I have been in for a long time, I own my own home, and I have lots of good friends that I enjoy spending time with on the weekends. While I am not looking for someone who makes six figures, you must have a decent job and a college education, and have your act together. I do not intend to have to support someone one day. I am an attractive, late forty something who takes good care of herself, and so it only stands to reason, that I would want to find a man around my age who is the same way. I also have good morals and values, and I am looking for a long term relationship. I also consider myself fun loving, and I enjoy doing a variety of different things including going dancing... I belong to a few meetup groups that go out dancing in Buckhead and other areas of Atlanta, and it is fun as well as good exercise. I also enjoy dining out at different places in Atlanta... I love the Vinings area as well as Perimeter. I enjoy seeing a good movie, and I even just enjoy having a coffee and good conversation with the right person. I am also open to finding love and to finding someone for long term, if I happen to meet the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The best trip I've ever taken was to Germany a few years ago. I loved seeing all of the castles and visiting the cathedrals. There are many more places I would like to visit.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love basking in the sun, but due to the fact that I am a red head I have to watch the rays otherwise I pay for it afterwards. I love listening to 80s music, and I enjoy dancing.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, going to concerts, and going to restaurants. I also enjoy laying out by the pool and going to the beach. And I am a huge fan of 80s rock music, as well as some current music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working for a large corporation in their communication department for over 16 yrs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I work in the communication department of a large Japanese corporation based in Atlanta.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a large Methodist church in the Atlanta area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral