Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Harder!

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing person, I like to try new things especially when it comes to food, because of the industry I'm in. i love Japanese & Italian cuisines. I'm not here for games. If you like the beach or pool since it is Vegas, hiking and well anything outdoors to get out of the house let me know I am very adventurous. But I'm also good at being a home bound person, where I can just relax. I've worked very hard to get where I am in life and all I want to do is keep on excelling. I do not like seeing a glass ceiling. I would like to find a woman that is also driven. I just want some one mature and is able to communicate. I'm not good at writing this kind of stuff because I feel it is better to experience and learn about someone through a conversation, But if you would like to get to know me better just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I got turtles. But looking for a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places all the time. I like finding spots that are exciting, especially when it comes to food and atmosphere. All over this city there are always new restaurants and bars, I minus well find out so I know which ones NOT to go to.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Hike, Fishing, Camping (if i have time), Snowboarding, Outdoor Sports (you name it i will probably do it), Movies, Go to a Bar/Pub/Lounge something more relaxing kind of over the club scene. Something relaxing. Always thinking of the beach and sushi

For fun

Anything outdoors or to keep me away from my house. It will consist of hiking, biking, shopping (yes it kills time plus I would like to look presentable at least right ?!), roaming the casinos, restaurants and the pool or beach (I'm from Hawaii)

Last read

Honestly been reading a lot of traditional ethnic cuisine books to help me grow with my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently Sous Chef... training Executive Chef.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half okinawan and Italian. But I was bored and raised in the beautiful island of Oahu HAWAII.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Hotel Hospitality