Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Loud

In his own words

About Me: I’m a funny, friendly, gregarious person who has a lot of interests that keep me busy. They are almost all group oriented activities like playing music, sports, cards, and dancing. I’m funniest with people who are actively trying to be funny too. An evening of witty banter is about as big a turn on for me as there is. I have a quick wit that can veer from cerebral to lowbrow, very low. I love this time of year because it’s finally getting cool enough to wear jackets or suits. I’m casual most of the time but I really enjoy dressing up for a night on the town. It doesn’t matter the venue or theme, I’ve got it covered. I moved here a long time ago to live in a cool town and to make musical friends. I really love music and compatibility in this area is pretty much mandatory. I also like to go two-stepping a lot and have grown into a solid lead over the years. I’m still pretty athletic but the joints are making it hard to keep up with the kids nowadays. I’m pretty handy with remodeling type skills, not so much with cars. I’m a pretty good problem solver in just about all aspects of life. I believe people’s attitudes towards work/leisure tradeoffs are important to the strength of a relationship. I’m on team leisure. I can’t hang with workaholics and people who don’t feel they’re productive unless they’re stressed out. I’ve pretty much structured my life to avoid stress especially in work and in relationships. I hope I’m not coming across as a slacker because I’m not. Who I’m looking for: A kind woman with a deadly sense of humor and a healthy self-awareness. Like I said, having a love of music and being able to relate to a lifer musician is mandatory. Here’s a great quote from my favorite advice columnist. The strength of a relationship isn't in its proximity to perfection. It's in finding intimacy and peace – Carolyn Hax

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I had the greatest dog ever for me. Friendly, laid back, and rarely farted. Cats totally love me, not sure what I do to inspire that but it's cool.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Zilker Park, Barton Springs, Burnet Rd. and North Loop over SoCo any day. I like dive bars and a little swank too. I like beach destinations the best, especially Hawaii.

Favorite things

My great friends and family, A great rockin' band with a solid 4/4 back beat, sunny days at Zilker Park volleyball courts followed by a trip to Red Bud Isle for an ice cold swim near the dam.

For fun

Sports: Beach Volleyball, Basketball, Bowling Music: I see at least a show a week, sometimes 3 in a night. I play guitar and bass, try to sing, and drum a little too. I like games. Cards, Board, Video (old school), but not Head Games!

Last read

Figure Drawing For All It's Worth, I hope to learn how to draw. The Life and Times of Danny Gatton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work downtown for a cool company that is often voted one of the best places to work in Austin, I pretty much agree.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral