Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ewa Beach, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Define interesting...

In his own words

I?m an Aries, born in the year of the Dog, and according to the Myers-Briggs(MBTI) an INTP personality type.. Bam, summary done. Alright, if that?s not enough information for you, allow me to elaborate. I am generally relaxed and try not to sweat the small stuff. So if you like to fight with over little things like the toilet seat or making the bed, I?m not your guy(note: I put the seat down out of habit to keep the dog out, but that kind of thing). That said, once something piques my interest I am relentless. When I?m focused on something I can tune the entire world out. Growing up I was the kid that borrowed dad?s tools and took the TV apart, just to see how it works. That curiosity has served me well and I enjoy doing my own work around the house, from fixing a leaky faucet to installing new appliances; and while my racing days are pretty much behind me, I do almost all my own vehicle repairs and maintenance. Hawaii is home but I know there is a whole world out there to be explored. I still keep in touch with some good friends in Kosovo, and snowboarding in Bulgaria was amazing. But honestly my favorite vacation so far, was buying a Camaro in Georgia and spending a month zigzagging the US on my way to California. There is something incredibly liberating about hitting the open road with a big American V-8. For my next adventure I am really looking forward to meeting up with some friends and sailing the Virgin Islands. Physical fitness is important to me, I run/jog regularly (the dog needs it?) and hit the gym several times a week. I enjoy hiking and swimming but haven?t been out as much as I?d like. I usually eat healthy, but did you know that Dominos has an app now? I can order from my phone without actually ?phoning? anyone, I find that awesome and hilarious at the same time. I?m also not really a morning person so once a week my mom hits the farmers market and picks up fresh vegetables for me. I think it?s actually her way of making sure I swing by for a visit, but I can?t complain. I would like to meet an independent woman who embraces her feminine side. She is adventurous enough to occasionally chip a nail yet girly enough to try and keep them manicured. She is the type of woman who has a pair of running shoes and a set of sexy heels.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Zoe is a Doberman/Shar-pei shelter pup, she is 45lbs of hyperactive shoe-chewing, mud-tracking, furniture-destroying, gratuitous love and affection.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a handful of local bars that I hit regularly. Internationally I have a soft spot for Eastern Europe, I've been to Kosovo and Bulgaria and would really like to see more of the region.

Favorite things

My favorite shows have all been canceled: Firefly, Jericho, and Farscape top that list. I'm a big SciFi fan, books, movies, shows, etc. I also love to learn so documentaries, non-fiction, last few books were on focused on psychology

For fun

I thoroughly enjoy talking/debating with friends over a few drinks. Other things I like to do with friends(or possibly a date) watch a movie, bowling, swimming, hiking, dining out.

Last read

I have to admit, the first thing I do when I get the newspaper is flip to my horoscope then the comics. Last book was The (Honest) Truth About Dishonesty-Dan Ariely, an interesting look at how we mislead ourselves and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral