Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
carpe diem

In her own words

Love and Honor Laugh and Live Loyalty and Hope I am from Boston, lived in L.A. for 10 years and now in FLA I am fun and free spirited. I love animals, real people who know who they are.. For fun I like rollerblading, traveling, cooking, entertaining, site seeing, hiking, fine dining, cooking at home, being with friends and family, concerts , laughter and meeting cool new people. I am not interested in meeting someone who has pictures of his assets on here, planes, trains and automobiles mean nothing to me.. Yes they are nice, but they don't define a person all... Would like to meet a nice, genuine man who is intelligent, honest, a non player who wants a serious relationship not just a date., but that is what it starts with a meeting and friendship....I am looking for a " gentleman".... Not someone who pretends they are truthful and good hearted, but rather have an agenda that does not match up to mine. I do enjoy cultural events and would like to be with a man who does as well, who can dress for any occasion and is comfortable doing so. A professional man who is educated, successful and fit is what I am attracted to.. I don't want to be rude or judgmental, but you know if you are all of these things .. Hopefully you have a good idea of what you want and who you are at this point... MOST of all I am looking for a MAN with a HEART, with some CLASS and who treasures his lady because I will give it right back to the love of my life and then some.... I have grown up children... Had them in my early 20's and I was married for many years.. Would love to meet the last love of my life...I dont need a date, continual emailing etc.... If you think we would be a match seriously, drop me a note, not a wink, PLEASE.. I want a relationship minded man, so please let's not waste our time if that is not who you really are. I will not interview you over the phone and dont want to be interviewed either, not even on a date.. Let us be natural rather than invasive which is a real buzz killer! Thank you and I wish you the very best in finding true love..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The caribean, Europe, New England, Malibu, Art gallerys, House parties

Favorite things

music, animals, food and nice, fun, interesting people that are not full of themselves...

Last read

Fashion for profit, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Jeweler and men's clothier personal stylist (custom clothing)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at Boston College and Harvard Extension while raising my girls and graduated at a small school of psychology out west fairly recently!