Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 6 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kris Kross gonna make you.....

In his own words

I'll start by saying that I'm not a fan of talking about myself, but here goes.. .... I'm a laid back person who loves playing and watching almost any sport. I especially enjoy playing soccer and lived for it while in college, but I've found it difficult to find places to play in the city. I enjoy mixing it up between a Sunday funday out on any patio and a lazy one securely locked to my couch. I live for the Summer and have found it difficult adapting to actual winters since moving here. I like almost all music genres, especially country, rap and pretty much anything from the 80's and early 90's (that sounds like a line from a smooth rock radio station, sorry). Favorite things to do since moving here and a couple I loved back home are: learning about the different neighborhoods in this city, finding new restaurants to stuff my face at, getting outdoors to the lakefront, patio drinking on a sunny day, being on the lake, floating a river, concerts, sporting events or any summer fest (especially if said fest has funnel cakes or oysters). So after all of that, I'm the type that is competitive, up for anything outdoors and enjoys being around people who are quick to laugh or at least smile at what life brings them. If you get annoyed by really bad jokes or hate witnessing poor karaoke, then we probably won't get along. - If you've got a bad joke you're willing to tell, I'm more than willing to read it and if I don't laugh we can blame it on the context of the joke losing it's luster through email. Being from Texas, Winters didn't really exist and I grew up enjoying hot hot heat (dry heat), but during my first year here I've quickly fallen in love with this city and I now know what seasons actually are. That's some of me along with a few of my interests. Someone I'm interested in is down to earth, intelligent, independent, kind and most importantly.... a smart ass.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had two awesome rescues before moving here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bangers and lace, taco joint, coast, wonder bar, any patio, the beach, stanley's, oven grinders, hugo's, dublin's, celtic crossing, danny's and elly's

Favorite things

Food - anything mexican, sushi, omelettes, deep dish pizza, whiskey, a spicy bloody mary, tv - dexter, newsroom, homeland, the league, modern family movies - breakfast club, the professional, man of fire, the hangover, old school, Christmas vacation

For fun

Summer: I enjoy the beach and being on the water, cub games (and the fun after a game), the lakeshore and a patio on a Sunday. Winter: not sure yet...probably traveling, the museums, hanging by a fire, indoor sports, local bars and bulls/hawks games.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I find it easier to just call myself a mutt.... spanish, german, irish, mexican.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas Tech University