Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

805mellow

52 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If the words Agape and Namaste are meaningful...

In his own words

If the words Agape and Namaste are meaningful to you, then please read on. College-educated professional who turned his white collar in for blue (electrician). I'm positive and down to earth, but not too earthy (no hairy legs please!)... Cultural but not snooty... I love to laugh and smile everyday. I strive to live by the Golden Rule. I've been universal my entire social life; fitting in with every group, and every social level, as I do not judge people. I am proactive and not reactive, into personal growth- spiritually, mentally and physically. "I own, and am responsible for the energy I bring with my presence." A graduate of the Landmark Forum and I still assist from time to time. I'm seeking a kind woman who is in touch with her inner-self, acknowledges there may be more to life than that as she knows it. LAUGHS WITH, AND NOT AT PEOPLE; and very optimistic. I desire one who appreciates life's little pleasures and the simpler things in life. Makes lemonade out of lemons. Doesn't cast her past failures into her future. Takes a deep breathe rather than curse and swear. Loves animals and mother earth; and has experienced the supernatural. I offer you- peace, respect, fidelity, trust, honesty, open communication, a big and strong shoulder to lean on, an ear for listening, brains for an intelligent conversation, warm hands for a healing touch, absolutely no jealousy of your guy friends or ex's, or kids. No drugs, no smoking, no drunkeness. Patience in whatever difficult situation you/we may face. Always willing to compromise, never a curse or violent nature (except for behind the wheel on a rare occasion). I am seeking a good woman I can grow old with. One not opposed to a little public display of affection. I want us to be that old couple in the park that inspires the younger generations, chivalry is not dead. ***What I'm not looking for: smokers, Tea Party members (we could be friends), aggressive type A's with anger issues, or those who are bi-polar (even those on meds). Jealous women as I have many close female friends (all platonic). I will not give up my friends for you, so please don't ask. Women who don't sweat; though I am not a hard body, exercise does matter to me as I maintain a body with strength and a good aerobic level. Prefer non-vegans. Note: My subscription is about to expire and I won't resubscribe until September, (unless I meet someone special). If you really like my profile, and if you live within a reasonable distance (SFV-Ventura) then go ahead and make me a favorite and I will write you when I come back. Thank you, and have a fun summer!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've owned dogs and cats. I love both equally. Not a fan of caged birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawai'i (every island), Santa Cruz, the redwoods/sequoias, Gold Country (Hwy 49), the beach, Wine Country!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

All music but- rap and techno. Favorites are classicand mellow rock, old school funk, and classical/pops. While I am generally a mellow guy, I do like to rock out to Led Zeppelin and Aerosmith every once in a while. I enjoy music daily.

For fun

Outdoor concerts, the symphony, numerous festivals. Cooking, BBQ, Road trips, family, wine tasting (partial to reds) Working out at 24 Hour Fitness. Texas hold 'em poker, watching sports. Words with Friends and Song Pop.

Last read

I enjoy Leo Buscaglia, Thich Naht Hanh, Lao Tzu, Stephen Covey, Depak Chopra, Dr. Wayne Dyer. God always seems to lead me to an exact verse I need to read at the time whenever I open the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an electrician in Hollywood, and I love it! I use my mind and body everyday in an amusing environment. I am quite the handyman and do side jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christianity is my religion, my relationship with God. Buddhism is my life's philosophy, my relationship with my fellow man. I am deeply rooted in both, but not fanatical about it.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I come from a family of educators and value education. I have earned about 250 semester units. Spent several years as a substitute teacher and a private tutor.