Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is not very easy for me, but here we go-...

In his own words

This is not very easy for me, but here we go- I love nature and the ocean. I try to be the best I can in who I am and what I do. I am a sustainable architect/developer/builder who believes in change. I’m not a flashy person. Don't get me wrong- I like to have nice things, but treasured possessions are from my travels, family, etc... not my vehicle. I try to be very open, calm, and fair- mild mannered if you will. By all means, feel free to ask me anything! You would have to try to offend me. I love intelligent conversations from different viewpoints. I think I just like to be fascinated : ) I enjoy going out and trying new things, but I also enjoy staying at home and watching a movie. I am spontaneous by nature and typically enjoy things that most will not put the energy into or do not have interest in. For instance- I will hike an open/unpopulated coastline for miles looking for surf and/or just to be outside. Maybe a day trip to the islands just because. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I'm just hoping to find someone that has similar interest and wants to grow together. If going out to the islands (anywhere) sounds like a great beginning to a trip/outing, we might just hit it off : ) Enjoy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 little boys- shi-tzu's.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been able to travel all over the world- very fortunate. I would rather talk to you about this instead of posting it.

Favorite things

In all honesty, I'm pretty open to everything. I always enjoy learning and trying new things, but when given the chance - I will be in the water.

For fun

I just love being outside. I am an avid surfer, but I basically enjoy anything to do with the beach and / or nature- especially the ocean (scuba, free diving, spear fishing, kayaking, etc..) I love working w/ my hands- art!

Last read

Mavericks Ghost Wave Breath Deeper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architect / Project Manager / Director of Design I live in Ventura, but have my office in Santa Barbara in the Funk Zone- yep, best surf check commute ever!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am primarily German. The other half is mostly English and the remaining is Irish. Pretty plain and simple
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am an outdoors enthusiast and primarily belief in nature and science. I do not negate a high power; I just do not care for the order of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a hand full of degrees and have participated in many study abroad programs. I also enjoy furthering my education by my own research! wow- I guess that sounds kind of nerdy, but oh well )