Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The spaces between your fingers are meant to be filled with mine.

In her own words

Hoping to find a loyal partner. Someone that loves to have fun and isn't afraid to laugh at himself. Someone to hang out and watch movies with or go on a spontaneous trip with. A hard working intelligent man is a huge turn on. As for me (short version) I am a Phoenix native. I was with my ex for 18 years, only married 11 of them. I have 3 children, 22 yr old step son who is in the Marines (oorah), a 14 yr old son and 12 yr old daughter. I love being a mother! I am dedicated to the things I love and work very hard to maintain them. I have been an Exec. Admin. Assist. For a large Aerospace Co. for 24 years. Since being divorced I am focusing on obtaining the new life goals I've set. I am confident, love sports, being out doors and just being active. Being single doesn't define me so I am in no hurry to settle. I am happy with my life. It would be nice to share life's adventures with a friend. To be able to wrestle for covers would be a huge bonus!!!! Best wishes ~

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Stella is my 3 year old German Shepard Rotti mix. She's a firecracker and a bull! Love her!

Favorite hot spots

I'm open...

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption Favorite Food: Pasta Favorite Music: All over the board it's easier to say my least favorite rap and some country music. Favorite Sport to play: Softball Favorite Sport to watch: Baseball

For fun

Inside...Living room putt-putt, Nerf knee hockey, Indian leg wrestling, body painting, drinking dominos and watching movies. Outside...up for whatever. If I haven't done it, then lets try it!

Last read

Jane's Melody



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference