Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

7wesbryan11

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something catchy.

In his own words

I am originally from Michigan, a little city called Clawson just north of Detroit. My whole family except for my youngest brother still lives there, and I love going back to visit. I have been in Florida now for 9 years, and that time has proven interesting to say the least. I've made incredible life long friends, and have been fortunate enough to discover what I'm passionate about. I was on a a sales career path for about 8 years or so, but this last year I realized that I wanted a career that gives you the feeling of looking forward to every morning. I've always liked people, and enjoy feeling like I can help someone, so I decided to go back to school in order to pursue a position in the healthcare field. I will be happy to talk more about all that fun stuff if you decided you're interested ; ) Although I am a student again, I do work for an fantastic company in Ponte Vedra, FL in the Lending and Appraisal industry. I've experienced some incredible changes this last year, but am so thankful for the way things tend to fall in to place when they need to most. Figured I would push my luck and see if the same might apply

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

You will notice that I have a pup in some of my pictures. I had her for about 3 years but unfortunately had to part ways. It was really hard on me, but I know she is in a good spot. I love dogs and am not opposed to someone with pets : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neptune Beach, the restaurants there are all fairly unique and I appreciate that. I also love Mickler Beach.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Being by the ocean with someone I care about, reading a book and feeling like it took me somewhere, or that I learned from it.

For fun

Have always had an appreciation for music in general and get excited every time I go to a concert, probably always will. If you love music, we will likely have some common interests. I also enjoy distance running, and playing with my puppy Chelsea.

Last read

Anatomy & Physiology text......not as boring as you might think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I have not been to Church in a while, but I do have faith in my life and see the value in being in a relationship where that is a shared value.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My 1st bachelors is a BBA from Western Michigan University, and I am currently working on my second bachelors.