Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

7tree7

41 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a happy go lucky kinda girl looking forward to the next new adventure...care to explore?

In her own words

I have a pretty awesome family and am lucky to have some wonderful friendships, but miss having a partner in life to share the small and big things with. I'm happy with the woman I am; know I'm always a work in progress - but what you see is truly, what you get - with a few unexpected (but good) surprises thrown in there I assure you. Whether it's a night in, or hitting a concert, movie or sporting event - I'm your gal. It's always about the company and the experience. Love trips to Miami to visit Mom and the awesome beaches there; but really enjoy little getaways...like Palm Springs or San Diego too. Trips to Miami, Chicago, Charlotte, Orlando, DC, Atlanta, Vegas, Portland, Napa, St. Lucia, London, San Francisco, Carmel, Scottsdale, and Boston were on my itinerary the past couple of years. Okay that was a mouthful...and i can't wait for new destinations to explore. Travel is always a welcome diversion :) I'm a fun-loving, silly, full of life, passionate, kind-hearted woman who is perfectly imperfect. I may not be for everyone, but I'm definitely right for someone :) Life's too short so I'm not going to settle, and I'm so not a fan of dating games. I'm comfortable in my skin and you should be too. Please don't ask me how my Match experience is going. As someone not looking to simply date around or hook up, the fact that I'm still on here should mean it hasn't been altogether successful. But that's the way dating goes :) so that comes with the territory. Commenting or responding to the obvious, just seems like a lazy way to get to know someone. That's about the most snark I'll put out there. So if you're looking for a special someone in your life, who wants to laugh through life and enjoy the adventures ahead with you, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting my Mom in Miami. Would love to go to Scotland. I pretty much grew up in Orange County,not to mention I have family there, so I'm there pretty often. My goal lately is to find new fave spots, especially up here in LA.

Favorite things

Music is all about mood for me...I truly like a little bit of everything. I'm most content when I have music going around me, especially when I'm working. The relationships in my life are definitely some of my favorite things :) Oh, I love steak.

For fun

I enjoy a whole host of things. Movies, live music, reading and definitely spending time with friends and family. I love to explore new places when I can, but will always make a point to revisit something I love.

Last read

I love to read all the time; from The Gunslinger Series (I'm behind!) to Flags of Our Fathers, to The Art of Racing in the Rain to the sappy, happy-ending types. I try to have a book with me most times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an HR leader who is fortunate to love what I do. I am active in volunteering for my profession and get great satisfaction from that. And just 'cuz I love what I do does not a workaholic make. I have full life that is definitely blanaced.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
If you are uber-religious, I can tell you right now that we are not going to be a good fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral