Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me Laugh! Then Dance with me in the Summer rain

In her own words

I'm the girl you see out and about and say "Oh she's pretty!". What you don't know about me is I'm hilarious, passionate, an amazing cook, have a great relationship with my family, a loyal friend and a wonderful mother. I'm a very successful sales person so I'm always busy but fortunate to make my own schedule and have a great work/life balance. My most recent Match date (12/14) said "Ok, it's nice that you actually look like your pictures." I have a great sense of humor and I hope you do too. If you can laugh constantly with me-- I'm all your's :) All my pictures are recent, late 2012 till 2014 ( I expect the same of yours) and what you see is what you get. I've been told I can pass for 33 or so but I'm not into lying and expect the same of you. While I think men over 50 are handsome and established, I find eventually they cant keep up with me. If you are over the age of 50, you should be in great shape, drama free and be very active. I'm looking for a professional ( preferably politically conservative), attractive, fit man with a wicked sense of humor. Match is fun but I'm looking for a lifetime partner. If we go out on 2-3 dates we obviously have an interest in each other. I want someone who would like to exclusively pursue the spark rather than someone who wants to keep trolling looking for the next best thing. At this point in your life you must be financially stable. Good manners are a must and I'm looking for someone who makes proper plans with me. I'm worth it ;). Someone to enjoy the area we live in vs. one that just wants to email. I'm all good with male friends :) Do you love big family gatherings with good food/wine & jazz music in the background, lots of kids running around and the adults laughing and arguing about politics and maybe throwing a few "off -color " jokes around?? A true gentleman but knows how to be a man when needed (in ALL ways). Someone confident in their personal strengths and is adventurous. A great white smile is a plus. Show me yours and I'll show you mine:) I enjoy being physically affectionate with someone I have a strong connection with. I would like to be with someone who feels the same and desires the right woman wrapped in his arms while falling asleep. If you value strong friendships and honest relationships you would be good "match" for me. If you have "body shots" of yourself in a mirror via your cell phone, that's just funny & not my type... I have to be honest and say that if you are not financially stable at this point in your life, don't waste either of our time. I prefer to date men 6' and over as I'm tall and love to wear heels :) Please, only emails, no winks, likes etc. And sorry but no pics, no reply.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Welsh Pembroke Corgi ! The cutest dog EVER :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London (lived there ), Malta (lived there too), Barcelona, Venice, Florence, Paris, Anguilla, Georgetown, Chesapeake Bay, anywhere on the water, a hot bath with candles all around, my bed when I get to sleep in :) Reston Town Center, Jackson's

Favorite things

John Mayer to Jay-Z, Don't tell but in college I danced on the table with my sorority sisters to AC/DC ;) ,La Boheme - favorite Opera, TV is Mad Men ,movie is American Psycho,Food is fresh Mexican, Anything by Billy Joel but prefer his 70's & 80's

For fun

a great workout, hiking Great Falls, ANYTHING on the water, painting, travel, rare steak, a bit of quality chocolate, pure white beach in the Caribbean, showering outdoors, an awesome intense kiss, snuggling with the right person

Last read

Washingtonian,"Squirrel seeks Chipmunk" by David Sedaris--One of the funniest authors ever! I prefer non-fiction and read mostly humorous accounts. "I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell" by Tucker Max made me LOL until I cried. Fiction - Anita Shreve



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Maternal side Eastern European, Paternal side Scottish & Spanish. I've got blonde hair & blue eyes and can get a tan like the best of them :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christmas/Easter/ Anytime I'm struggling with something. Don't tell my Grandmother tho...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art History major, Art Studio minor World traveled & lived abroad in 2 countries aside from the Good Old' USA! An education that most people can't claim to :)