Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Treat me like a queen and I'll treat you like a king. Treat me like a game and I'll show you how it's played.

In her own words

First thing to know about me is that my dog comes first. If someone has a problem with my dog or the way I raise my dog they have no chance, I own my own home. I am not a gold digger looking for someone to take care of me but also am not a sugar mama looking to take care of someone else. I workout daily and am looking for someone that cares about their body just as much. I could use a good gym partner as well. I am shy and introverted initially. But once I am comfortable I have no problem speaking my mind. I am honest, loyal, compassionate, giving and empathetic, but I also don't tolerate being treated like shit and will peace out with the quickness. I am independent and although quality time is important to me, I like my space now and then. What I am looking for? A friendship first. I like manly men. I need a guy that can open my jar of tomato sauce and knows how to hang a picture on the wall. A guy that will kill the spiders and bugs for me. Please don't waste your or my time if you are out of shape, insecure, a clinger, an alcoholic or a drunk, over emotional or easily angered, or jobless or carless. I am picky, maybe a little vain, but I know what I want and what I am attracted to and looking for so I will be open, upfront, and won't waste anyone's time if I am not interested. So I apologize in advance if you get no response from me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is the real love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Mountains and San Diego Beaches


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My dog. Watching basketball. Watching General Hospital alone daily (that's my me time). Hiking. Dive bars.

For fun

Hiking with the dog, laying out by a pool, a couple drinks at a local dive bar, reggae concerts, and relaxing nights in watching movies.

Last read

Why Men Love Bitches, 5 Languages of Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference