Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for looking. Here are some thoughts...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for looking. Here are some thoughts and facts. I have a passion for my work and I am career minded. But only during business hours. The rest of the time I like to focus on things that help make my mind and body feel good. I'm a junkie when it comes to sarcasm. I'm a free spirit with a small filter. I speak my mind but almost never have the intention to offend. I'd rather experience it live than buy it in digital form. I am close to my family but I would like to be put an equal effort into building an amazing relationship with a beautiful woman. Beauty to me is confidence, softness, clean and dirty :), silliness, a free spirit, aromatic, an open mind, and even a little craziness if you got it. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a comfortable sofa but would rather not live from it. I don't have a need for finer possessions in life. Although I spend a lot of time behind the wheel I'd prefer to travel on foot or public transit. I eat healthy only because I'm aware body runs on the fuel I give it. However, I'd much rather eat things that aren't and I do as well. Life would be better if cupcakes had the same nutritional value as apples. I love a good pepperoni pizza. :) Like a wine enthusiast will travel a distance to taste wine, I will travel 50 miles to drink a craft beer from its origin. You could complain about things you can't change in life. But I'd rather laugh at them, its so much healthier. I love live sports, live music, and lousy weather. I love to laugh at personal disasters, they make great stories and build character. I'm looking for someone who has made risks, had failures, had success, but can just be happy breathing in the present day. Please don't be perfect, I'm certainly not. If you have to squat and pee between a building because it's late, you're on foot, in China town, and home is far away, I understand. lol I'm a very sweet, confident, and positive person. I will help a stranger in need. I will try to find a laugh in everything. I am respectful and know when to keep my mouth shut most of the time. I'm tough and not a pushover.. But as I said I am not perfect and I don't always follow life's written and unwritten rules. Beside what fun would that be? For example I have beat Cinemark out of $11 by walking into a second movie without paying. I have walked on a public sidewalk while tipsy. I have made illegal U-turns. I once accidentally tracked mud into the house. I have bought cheap seats at a ballgame only to sit in better ones. Yes! Guilty as charged! The average life expectancy in the US is roughly 78. So at 41 I would rather not do a lot of getting to know ya electronically. :) Please be open to meeting sooner than later. I like to be happy, and it doesn't take much. Thanks for reading. Please don't hesitate to reply. You're wonderful if you read this far! What do you think?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but will give to the SPCA because animals need homes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Rogue Ale house in the city plus any other local craft brew tap houses. I also love small music venues as well as big ones. Whether they're "Hot Spots" or not is subjective.

Favorite things

Love to wander in the city. I do enjoy hikes but I enjoy them even more when the plan afterwards is to enjoy a bite to eat and a nice Brew. I love to cook breakfast even if it is nothing fancy. I enjoy sarcasm and call backs. I love spontaneity.

For fun

I enjoy sporting event and live music. I love to drink coffee in cold weather. I've traveled up north by train and I've found it's certainly a good experience as long as your not in a hurry. I love stand up too, almost had a career in it.

Last read

The Alameda Sun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'd hope you have a job you're happy with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Scottish roots
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect your religion but I'd prefer not to have a partner that must attend every Sunday service. I appreciate a person with values. But if you think that being physical is only for pro creation please pass on me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral