Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-48 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
*we are spiritual beings on a human journey

In her own words

A glimpse of me: A versatile sophisticated extrovert with compassion for others and a heart of gold; an inner strong desire of a fruitfull life journey. Loyalty, integrity, independent, intelligent, genuine, family values, romantic, practical, clean freak, right centre political, a Jesus believer, are some of the attributes I possess. I strongly believe that maturity is the balance between courage and consideration; expressing yourself naturally without fear, nor fake acts nor talk between the lines, will attract exactly what is meant for you and perfect for you when choosing a life partner; would prefer someone matured and balanced. Mind Games are acts of non-believers of God, con-artists and materialistics. I'm a constant believer of "one rips what one sows". The nobility of the heart is the greatest aspiration. Was fortunate to have the ability to travel to many beautiful places in US and several countries in Europe, it is one of my passions and looking forward to explore more of the world with my special significant other who will capture my heart. My Ideal Man: share the same values and faith;have chemistry (pref.slender/average body type; not overweight); you are real (not shallow, nor projecting negative self image on others to find a meaning in life), have inner peace and happiness, romantic, independent, respectful, intelligent, genuine, loving, true to himself, honest, affectionate, clean freak; do share your thoughts with me; would love to hear from you; ... see where it goes... PS: would prefer someone that has been married before; the ones have not been married yet by their 40's , I find there's a good reason why. "Seek first to understand, then to be understood". "Be still and know that I am God." ; "But thanks be to God, who always leads us in triumphal procession in Christ and through us spreads everywhere the fragrance of the knowledge of him" Allergies: Fake acts, immaturity, selfish individuals (takers), non-believers of Jesus

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Dogs. Don't have any pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Bible, Parfumes, bright Jeans, Black Coffee, Cocoa

For fun

Hiking, Wine tasting, Biking, BBQ, Peets Coffee, French Cuisine, Beach, Bookstore, Dancing, Billiards, Bowling, Movies, Volunteer, Read, Write, Concerts, Travel to a new place and explore.

Last read

Be all you can be, Malignant Self Love/Narcissism, My Utmost For His Highest, Man's Search for Meaning, The Knowledge of the Holy, Search for Significance, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Coordinator Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Romanian (Eastern Europe) In USA for 27 yrs
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Attending Non-Denomination Church on regular basis.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Real Estate License