Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating in LA can't get any worse...can it?

In his own words

As with many others a busy schedule and a lack of interest in pursuing the bar/club scene to meet new people I decided this might be a good outlet. I am a very active, adventurous person who values health and fitness. I love to be outside riding bikes, running, golfing, cruising on my motorcycle or just relaxing on the beach. I grew up in a small town in Washington State and spent most of my life in Seattle before deciding I couldn't last another year in the I was off to LA. After almost 3 years in L.A. I was offered an amazing job in La Jolla that I could pass up, especially given San Diego feels way more me than LA, I've loved my time in LA but I like a town that is a little more relaxed and friendly. I am a very driven, passionate person…in both professional and personal settings and I appreciate others who are the same. So I’d like to find someone that either has a career that they enjoy or is striving to get there (working on a degree, a promotion, a job opening, etc.) and has a core group of friends/family that have a very tight bond. Communication is something that means a great deal to me as well, so you can’t be afraid to say what is on your mind.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Laker and Dodger games, and Disney Land!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV - Seinfeld, The Office, Arrested Development, Always Sunny. All types of food, just really enjoy going out to eat with good company.

For fun

I enjoy golf, riding motorcycles, cycling, working out every morning. I like going to football games (season tickets) and other sporting events. Anything with family and friends is great. Going out for a good dinner is also fun.

Last read

Good to Great. I have a subscription to Audible so I'm always finding new titles to read. I like general biz books as well as self improvement most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a business consultant. I know pretty vague, but I will tell you more later. I will say that I love what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral