Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking to find my partner in life which is also my best friend and settle down and to start a family of my own and owning our own house

In his own words

So many things to say about me, so i just do a quick summarization. Just an ordinary guy, laid back, love the outdoors life and everything that is fun. I lost 100 lbs so far. There's a photo of me before and after the body make over. As the old saying goes, no pain, no gain and i really believe in that. The sweet feeling of victory is priceless especially when you can achieve it on your own. I'm a sunday school teacher and also in the music team for the church and I'm actively involve with American Red Cross/International Red Cross. Big Brother, Big Sister and some other non-profit organization. I love knowledge and I have a very curious mind so I love to read a lot of books on anything that I'm able to get my hands on. Is a blessing that I'm able to set up a small e-commerce and in partnership with the American Red Cross and the local church to help the community we live in and make a difference and for that i'm really thankful. I'm looking to find my partner in life which is also my best friend and settle down and to start a family of my own and experience all the wonderful thing and emotion that this beautiful world and life has to offer. I'm an open book and a very interesting person. e-mail me and we can get to know each other!! most importantly, I enjoy listening to you more than talking about myself and my life. =) Looking froward to hear from you soon!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sausalito, Malibu, Santa Barbara, Niagara falls and tons more.

Favorite things

Love music in general, more specifically I love Jazz, classical, blues, heavy metal, trance metal, progressive metal and new age.

For fun

I love to read, playing the guitar, composing poem.I also love the outdoor life such as boating, hiking, camping, fishing, snowboarding,movies and tons of other things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical and health field. So I'm giving this site a try as I heard good things about it and hopefully I'm able to find my better half.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference