Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Prescott Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often

In his own words

Update: I'm in Prescott Valley now. About Me: Recent transplant to the Arizona area from the heart of the energy-addicting New York City. Instead of being like the other hundreds of other profiles and bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, I'm going to respond by saying I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless of course you've already met me.. stalker :) I have a lust for life, love new experiences and challenges, learning everything and anything, music, and am a passionate kisser ;) Take the time to know me before you judge or you might miss out! I pride myself on being outgoing and extremely honest. I'm extremely goal oriented, ambitious, spontaneous, adventurer at heart, very active and have too many passions to list here. I love to travel and immerse myself in other cultures, am decent at singing (I think lol), and I try to dance when I can, although for some reason, dancing and Asians don't mix, would love to learn from someone though! :) I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker and a firm believer of experiencing everything at least once in life and always up for a new adventure. My destinations can only be described as heart-squeezing, neck throttling, eyeball-popping, lung crushing, life affirming adventures. But guess what? You only live once. We don't live to die, we die to live. I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. Btw, I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I don't believe in finding that other half because you are not incomplete to begin with, but more so finding one that complements each other. I'm looking for someone to accept me completely and vice versa. If possible, someone who is equal parts weird and sexy. You know, trying to summarize oneself in a few paragraphs is nearly impossible. So let's meet for a cup of coffee and a few laughs, shall we? :) Who I'm Looking For: You're passionate, ambitious, love to laugh, and you take care of yourself, physically and mentally. If you don't like to be active and like to stay at home on the couch a lot, then I think we're in trouble. Unless of course, we're cuddling at home together watching a bad movie ;) Nothing better out there than the simple notion of a full human embrace. You actually read my entire profile. You want to travel and see the world. You have a great smile. You enjoy meeting cool people and having great company. You're looking to find a real connection with someone that lasts. You know how to laugh at yourself and are willing to laugh at the ridiculousness of life with me; and you like being silly. You believe sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell (without using spell check) and can tell the difference between there, their and they're. If you have tattoos, message me immediately, haha. Something about girls and tattoos screams sexy, wild, but delicate ;) You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Plan on getting a husky or an Alaskan malamute sometime in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and immerse myself in other cultures. It's a never ending list of travel destinations. So far besides traveling around half the US, I've lived in Japan for two years and half a year in Korea. My next stop is either Italy or Australia

Favorite things

I have a passion for good food. I love all types of food that hail from every part of the world, from casual, to spicy & sweet, to exotic & fascinating. I cannot live without sushi & love everything Italian. I've even considered attending culinary sc

For fun

I enjoy cooking & food fights, spray-painting sidewalks (shh) and throwing costumed parties... simultaneously, backpacking, indulging in indigenous cultures, trying new, spicy dishes, snowboarding and playing on the piano is my favorite pastime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference