Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Andover, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm human: when you cut me, candy comes out.

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Matt; and, I'm just gonna write some stuff. I was born in Massachusetts and pretty much have lived there my entire pre-Florida life, save for college and a dozen "inspired" months between semesters. I'm a New Englander at heart: 3 months of potentially great weather is normal in my mind. I did go to college (if you missed that part). Studied Zoology for 4 years, still not sure if I'll add to that total any time soon. After I graduated, I worked as a Zookeeper for about a year. I know for sure that I never really want to do that again. I got my last check from the Zoo in September, and realized quickly that the only thing I knew for sure was that I wanted to live in Florida, for a while at least. So, when the first ill-advised opportunity to do so appeared, I strapped it on and drove south. I've was in the Sunshine state for about 7 months, tried to stay open to its influence but was never really was sold on it (the beaches on the Gulf were terribly disappointing: Plenty of ripples and blue-haired old ladies, but couldn't buy a decent wave to save my life #buzzkill). Jacksonville had OK waves, but I had seen the Atlantic many times before. Back from Tampa for good, I kinda hope. Just moved in this week, actually. Looking forward to seeing more of the local haunts. I'm working on changing careers, too. I'm planning on giving teaching a try. I've been hired as a Substitue teacher with New Hampshire Public Schools. I've always been able to understand kids, in some ways I connect with them better than I do with people around my own age. I think that's because I was overly-focused and missed out on certain things as a kid, seeing them happy fills a void on some level. We'll see where it goes. I used to tell people, "I'll never be a Zookeeper!" I probably should have listened to that youngster. Never said anything like that about teaching tho, so I'm hoping that's a good sign at least. For stuff I do for fun? I used to play hockey at least once a week. Beer league pretty much, but good fun and I got to play a lot of guys from high school which was cool. I'd like to get back into that. Now I workout 5 days weekly, pretty small-scale since the shoulder impingement but we're working back up there. I'd love to be in the gym again everyday once I can afford it. I hate being sweaty at home (I love my new diet to death tho). I've started going to anime/gaming conventions pretty regularly since moving to Florida; about 1 every other month. A bit sick of it tho. I like having the costuming projects tho, even if I have a lot to learn. It's a practical art and It keeps me busy. Creative expression has always been a positive way for me to communicate and connect with people, too. I'm an introvert; it happens. I like going to the movies, too. There's a special magic to even the most low-brow of cinemas that can't be replicated anywhere else. I try to see at least one film a week. That's it. I kinda just wrote what I wanted. I'm not totally sure what I'm looking for, I just wanna meet someone with whom I can get along and feel comfortable with. I'm no better than anyone else, and I don't expect you to be either. So, wanna play a game?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I love perceptive dogs, and I'm a sucker for a charismatic bird (wouldn't own one tho; too much noise).

Political views



University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Car air fresheners, a perfect pocket strike, kids in cosplay, Michael C. Hall's smirk, hot showers, eating oats and a banana at the same time, clean laundry, winter driving...that's all I got.

For fun

I like to watch movies and listen to music when I'm at home. I bowl, forgot to mention that...I used to take yoga classes with my mom when I lived at home, and I would totally be open to that again. I just remember it being really expensive.

Last read

Been awhile. I found that I like listening to books on tape in the car when I get sick of my playlist. I've finished three since moving to and back from FL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, Irish...Swedish and maybe some English in there, too. I'm whiter than Marilyn Manson standing in front of a clean chalkboard..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic. I don't attend church regularly, but I'm definitely open to influence. I think the Bible has a lot of good things in it, it's all about what speaks to you tho.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Zoology - UNH class of 2010