Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edison, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm happy, happy, happy!!! :)

In her own words

I am not really sure what all to say here, but i will give it a shot....I enjoy the simple country life, but i enjoy spending time in any setting for the most part. I enjoy spending my time around people I care about and people who make me laugh. Life is too short to not have a laugh every now and then, some people can take life so seriously and never see the humorous things in life. I am a typical girl who loves to watch romantic movies (I cry in almost every movie, I cried in Bambi okay haha), but I love to watch comedy movies, also. I love spending my time outdoors doing just about anything. I love to spend time with the horses, going camping, boating, pretty much anything that has to do with outside haha. And yes, I have a few animals from horses, dogs, cats, chickens, goats, to even a few ducks. I love country music more than any other type of music. That means Kenny Chesney, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, well anybody that has to do with country My family and faith are very important to me. I'm looking for a man who is respectful to the things that are important to me in my life and will share those interests with me. I know what I want in a man and one thing I look for is someone who can make me laugh and someone who makes me feel good about myself and is a family-oriented type of guy who is a hard worker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have always had a dog and will always have one. I love golden retrievers and I have one named Hope. When I was 13, I bought my first horse and still have him to this day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach, any place that is warm and sunny. I love going to Florida, if you can't tell from my pictures. I also love to spend time outdoors in the country. I enjoy going out at times, but not an every night thing.


The Ohio State University at Marion, Marion, OH

Favorite things

I am all about country music, I don't mind other music, but country is my favorite. I also love to read books, when I'm bored I read. I also enjoy spending time with my family, they are very important to me.

For fun

Ienjoy spending time with my family and being outdoors. SInce the first of the year, I have been working out at the local gym and training for 5K races. I know that may not really seem "fun", but it has been a challenge for me and I am enjoying it

Last read

Honestly, I read a lot of children's books more than anything right now. I enjoy spending time with kids and I have weekly sleepovers with my niece and we read several books those nights. I actually have a big collection of children's books. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church and my faith is very important to me. I was raised in a church and went to a Christian school from K-8th grade.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral