Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to find and give joy, laughter, smiles, and overall happiness.

In her own words

One thing I do have to admit, is that I'm not very good at writing profiles about myself! Hopefully, you are out there, we will meet, and such a skill won't be necessary! :-) I am honest, open, caring, independent, intelligent and can hold meaningful conversations. I can be witty at times, or perhaps sarcastic, but I manage to get some good laughs. :-) I am looking to meet someone that will compliment my life (not complicate it) and be a great partner and friend: someone I can share my life, laughter and love with and someone that will reciprocate the same. Family is very important to me, and I would hope it is important to you as well. Ultimately, I hope to find that special someone, but if nothing else, I hope to meet some good people. I absolutely hate drama and will avoid it at every turn. I love to travel and want to explore the world as much as possible, but I also enjoy a nice evening at home relaxing, cooking, or taking a hike or getting outside to enjoy the beautiful weather. I would want a partner with similar interests. I love to learn, whether it be by book or even better, life experience. I hope to seep up as much of life as possible, and it would be nice to have someone to do that with! Must haves are a man that is genuine, intelligent, honest and caring that is comfortable in his own skin with a positive attitude and personality. A great sense of humor is a big plus! He should be independent, have a good work ethic and good manners as well. Affection and an ability to be open are fantastic! One must have humility as well, hopefully. I am pretty much an open book, so feel free to ask any questions you may have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Kirkwood, Anchor Bay, Mystic to name a few locally. England, Honduras, Belize, Puerto Rico (yes, I know it is a US territory, but it isn't local, per se), Mexico, Australia, and Canada are all beautiful in their own respects.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any type of activity with good company. I like to try new things and visit new places, cooking and spending time with family and people important in my life. I recently moved and am looking forward to fun rather than traffic.

For fun

I like just about anything with good company.

Last read

I am somewhat of a news junkie and try to stay current on relevant current events/topics. I absolutely enjoy a good novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Admin Accounting; one class shy of Economics CPA License