Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

7EL3V3N

36 year old man | Manitou Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try this again... Hi, I am Nathan. Do...

In his own words

Hi, I am Nathan. Do not look back and grieve over the past, for it is gone; and do not be troubled about the future, for it has not yet come. Live in the present, and make it so beautiful that it will be worth remembering. I could write a big long report that tells you everything I think you want to know about me. That is a hard task, its much easier to deliver those words with a voice. Its the voice and the expression that gives those words weight anyway. So I will keep it short. I'm a guy looking for a girl who wants to enjoy life. I want adventures. (Running, Hiking, Mountain Biking) I love music...listening to it and fiddling around with it on my guitar. ...I enjoy the Colorado adventure, big or small. I'm a creative personality. I want to find the girl that I can allow to smile and love her life. I enjoy the outdoors as much as the indoors. Cooking, movies, diy projects, the occasional netflix marathon, playing sports and coaching too! I like to be active but I do it to be healthy and not to have a particular body type. I have an amazing family and they are very important to me and my life. I would love to find someone who has this or desires to be part of the family life. I have about the greatest job in the world, can't imagine doing anything else...some would call it work, I call it a masterpiece of enjoyment. We spend the majority of our lives at work, I hope you love your career! If you like, send me a wink and I'll send your an email. Smile, it looks good on you!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Phantom Canyon, The Townhouse, Garden of the Gods Trading Post, Red Rock Open Space, Manitou Springs...there are so many great ones in the Springs.

College

Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

For fun

I enjoy walking around Manitou. I love art and photography. I like to go down to Phantom Canyon for a beer and some pool. Taking my bike out and riding through Red Rock Open Space, running the Intemann Trail... I'm pretty easy.

Last read

Teach Like Your Hair Is On Fire by Rafe Esquith



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Concordia University in Austin, TX