Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My name is Chris and to this day I still...

In his own words

My name is Chris and to this day I still consider myself fairly new here to CA after moving from Michigan 6 years back. Grew up and went to school in Mich so it was time for a much needed change. I never thought I would end up here on the west coast but, CA is home now; I am here with no regrets and have grown to enjoy myself. At this point I cannot say I am here looking to jump into a marriage out of desperation; as that may be a little premature. But I will say I would really love to meet someone that’s ready for something more than casual dates here and there and has the bigger picture and future in mind; the right situation will be mutually fitting and completely natural. I do know what works and doesn’t and the values of a great relationship which is what I am looking for first and foremost. I am not here to BS anyone, hurt anyone's feelings, waste time, find a pen pal, to make new friends or date a bunch of people. I find that extremely disrespectful if you ask me; and quite frankely not a very good use of my time as it brings zero value to my life. I am here to expose myself to someone I may not run into on a daily basis and get a solid result; not just meet people to see what’s out there! Im looking for that one who agree's with raising the standard in all facets of life; not settling for average!!! "You cant have a million dollar dream with a minimum wage work ethic" Work is a big part of my life, by no means am I talking about a 9-5 thing; owning your own business comes with high level of commitment and responsibility.. I love what I do; I actually love the stress and pressure that comes with the territory; lots of blood, sweat and tears have been invested over the last 10 years. But, it’s very self-fulfilling and rewarding at the same time. So, someone who respects and admires one with strong work ethic, desire for constant personal growth, values integrity, and reliability would be ideal. Outside work; fitness is a huge part of my life; some may even see it as extreme. Fitness isnt just a hobby but a true passion and lifestyle I have had since I was a kid. Additionally I love to cook, shop, movies, sports, pretty much anything else that gets me away from work.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Independant Financial Planner at my Private Wealth Management practice
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended Undergrad at University of Michigan and recieved my MBA at Eastern Michigan University